FANDOM


Nukapedia News Digest
Check out the latest Fallout news on the Nukapedia News page.

Here's another summary of what's going on at The Vault lately.


Wide skin petition

There's a new petition to sign here at The Vault! We're all aware of the intense reactions to the recent skin change for all Wikia's sites. But take a look at Wowwiki's special wide Oasis skin. Wouldn't that be helpful to The Vault? Especially with all of our tables? If you think it's a good idea, please voice your support by signing on the forum page.

The Vault beats viewership records

We've had 6.3 million daily page views yesterday, which is over a million more than WoWWiki's all time record, it seems. The Vault currently amounts to more than 20% of Wikia's traffic! Congratulations to all the contributors who have created all of our great Fallout: New Vegas-related content. Keep up the good work!

Want to fight vandalism more effectively?

If you've proven yourself to be a trusted member of the community, you can apply for rollback rights, which can help you fight vandalism more effectively. If you want to help, don't be afraid to ask!

Community conference

The next Vault community conference will take place on Tuesday, October 26 in our IRC channel. The conference will start on 21:00 UTC (view current time in UTC), i.e. 22:00 BST/5 PM EDT/2 PM PDT. Of course, you're free to join our channel at any other time as well!

Twitter logo Facebook button YouTube button